skip to Main Content
Thomas Brashears


Thomas Brashears
Senior Pastor
pastortom@gslcirvine.org
(949) 398-5175

Mike Anderson


Mike Anderson
Pastor of Connection & Caring
mike@gslcirvine.org
(949) 398-5176

Ryan Warne-McGraw


Ryan Warne-McGraw
Pastor of Outreach and Missions
ryan@gslcirvine.org

Cary Spohr


Cary Spohr
Integrator
cary@gslcirvine.org
(949) 398-5178


Christina Westrope
Family Connections Director
christina@gslcirvine.org
(949) 398-5179

Matt Nelson


Matt Nelson
Youth Director
matt@gslcirvine.org
(949) 398-5186

Madison Thomsen


Madison Thomsen
Children’s Ministry Director
madison@gslcirvine.org
(949) 398-5180

Marin Jacobson


Marin Jacobson
Choir Director
marin@gslcirvine.org

Eric Francisconi


Eric Francisconi
Director of Contemporary Worship
eric@gslcirvine.org


Alex Kerr
Director A/V Production
alex@gslcirvine.org
(949) 387-6605


Jared Koss
Facility Management
jared@gslcirvine.org
(949) 387-3206


Stephanie McArthur
Office Administrator
stephanie@gslcirvine.org
(949) 398-5181

Carol Boland


Carol Boland
Director of Finance
carol@gslcirvine.org
(949) 654-4108

Donna Duckworth


Donna Duckworth
HR and Finance Administrator
donna@gslcirvine.org
(949) 398-5174


Monica Wilt
Administrative Coordinator
monica@gslcirvine.org
(949) 387-3205


Jessica Mickelson
Director of Marketing & Communications
jessica@gslcirvine.org
(949) 398-5172

Back To Top